Notre équipe

Marie-Josée Ouellette
Marie-Josée OuelletteAssociée
(506) 804-2056
mjouellette@fidelisdroit.ca
Voir la bio
Mathieu N. Picard
Mathieu N. PicardAssocié
(506) 804-2057
mpicard@fidelisdroit.ca
Voir la bio
Justin Robichaud
Justin RobichaudAssocié
(506) 804-2058
jrobichaud@fidelisdroit.ca
Voir la bio
Virginia Gillmore
Virginia GillmoreAvocate
(506) 870-8256
vgillmore@fidelisdroit.ca
Voir la bio
Renée Roy
Renée RoyAvocate
(506) 804.2565
rroy@fidelislaw.ca
Voir la bio
Jason Larose
Jason LaroseAvocat
(506) 801-1126
jlarose@fidelisdroit.ca
Voir la bio
Marie-Eve Nowlan
Marie-Eve NowlanAvocate
(506) 870-8607
mnowlan@fidelislaw.ca
Voir la bio
Jocelyne Bourque
Jocelyne BourqueTechnicienne juridique
(506) 870-8258
jbourque@fidelislaw.ca
Voir la bio
Kelly Richardson
Kelly RichardsonTechnicienne juridique
(506) 804-2561
krichardson@fidelislaw.ca
Voir la bio
Josée LeBlanc
Josée LeBlancTechnicienne juridique
(506) 804-2559
jleblanc@fidelislaw.ca

Voir la bio
Jennifer Machum
Jennifer MachumDirectrice des affaires
(506) 804-2055
jmachum@fidelisdroit.ca
Voir la bio
Margot LeBlanc
Margot LeBlancRéceptionniste
(506) 804-2054
mleblanc@fidelislaw.ca
Voir la bio
Elsa Wedge
Elsa WedgeChargée de dossier
(506) 804-2054
mleblanc@fidelislaw.ca
Voir la bio
Équipe Fidelis Law Droit