Our Team

Marie-Josée Ouellette
Marie-Josée OuellettePartner
(506) 804-2056
mjouellette@fidelislaw.ca
Mathieu N. Picard
Mathieu N. PicardPartner
(506) 804-2057
mpicard@fidelislaw.ca
Justin Robichaud, KC
Justin Robichaud, KCPartner
(506) 804-2058
jrobichaud@fidelislaw.ca
Chantal Thibodeau, K.C.
Chantal Thibodeau, K.C.Partner
(506) 801-4559
cthibodeau@fidelislaw.ca
Jennifer Machum
Jennifer MachumGeneral Manager
(506) 804-2055
jmachum@fidelislaw.ca
Virginia Gillmore
Virginia GillmoreLawyer
(506) 870-8256
vgillmore@fidelislaw.ca
Renée Roy
Renée RoyLawyer
(506) 804-2565
rroy@fidelislaw.ca
Jason Larose
Jason LaroseLawyer
(506) 870-8299
jlarose@fidelislaw.ca
Marie-Eve Nowlan
Marie-Eve NowlanLawyer
(506) 870-8607
mnowlan@fidelislaw.ca
Gabrielle Robichaud
Gabrielle RobichaudLaw Student
grobichaud@fidelislaw.ca
Elsa Wedge
Elsa WedgeCase Manager
(506) 870-8602
ewedge@fidelislaw.ca
Jocelyne Bourque
Jocelyne BourqueParalegal
(506) 870-8258
jbourque@fidelislaw.ca
Josée LeBlanc
Josée LeBlancParalegal
(506) 804-2559
jleblanc@fidelislaw.ca
Jillian Turecek
Jillian TurecekParalegal
jturecek@fidelislaw.ca
Margot LeBlanc
Margot LeBlancReceptionist
(506) 804-2054
mleblanc@fidelislaw.ca
Philmyrn Adderley
Philmyrn AdderleyExecutive Assistant
(506) 906-4556
padderley@fidelislaw.ca
Vivina Shege
Vivina ShegeParalegal
(506) 804-2561
vshege@fidelislaw.ca