Our Team

Marie-Josée Ouellette
Marie-Josée OuellettePartner
(506) 804-2056
mjouellette@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Mathieu N. Picard
Mathieu N. PicardPartner
(506) 804-2057
mpicard@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Justin Robichaud
Justin RobichaudPartner
(506) 804-2058
jrobichaud@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Virginia Gillmore
Virginia GillmoreLawyer
(506) 870-8256
vgillmore@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Renée Roy
Renée RoyLawyer
(506) 804-2565
rroy@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Alexandre Vienneau
Alexandre VienneauLawyer
(506) 870-8875
avienneau@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Stéphanie Caron
Stéphanie CaronLawyer
(506) 870-8259
scaron@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Jason Larose
Jason LaroseLawyer
(506) 870-8299
jlarose@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Marie-Eve Nowlan
Marie-Eve NowlanStudent-at-Law
(506) 870-8607
mnowlan@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Jocelyne Bourque
Jocelyne BourqueParalegal
(506) 870-8258
jbourque@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Kelly Richardson
Kelly RichardsonParalegal
(506) 804-2561
krichardson@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Josée LeBlanc
Josée LeBlancParalegal
(506) 804-2559
jleblanc@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Jennifer Machum
Jennifer MachumBusiness Manager
(506) 804-2055
jmachum@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Josette Williams
Josette WilliamsExecutive Assistant
(506) 801-4559
jwilliams@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Margot LeBlanc
Margot LeBlancReceptionist
(506) 804-2054
mleblanc@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Elsa Wedge
Elsa WedgeCase Manager
(506) 870-8602
ewedge@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio