Our Team

Marie-Josée Ouellette
Marie-Josée OuellettePartner
(506) 804-2056
mjouellette@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Mathieu N. Picard
Mathieu N. PicardPartner
(506) 804-2057
mpicard@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Justin Robichaud
Justin RobichaudPartner
(506) 804-2058
jrobichaud@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Virginia Gillmore
Virginia GillmoreLawyer
(506) 870-8256
vgillmore@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Alexandre Vienneau
Alexandre VienneauLawyer
(506) 801-1126
avienneau@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Julie Poitras
Julie PoitrasLawyer
(506) 801-1126
jpoitras@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Stéphanie Caron
Stéphanie CaronLawyer
(506) 870-8259
scaron@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Jason Larose
Jason LaroseLawyer
(506) 801-1126
jlarose@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio
Jennifer Machum
Jennifer MachumBusiness Manager
(506) 804-2055
jmachum@fidelislaw.ca
Read Bio